'Completed' submissions cannot be edited without cancelling the submission. If you have received a confirmation email for your submission, this means it has been 'completed' and is now an expected submission on our system.

Cancelling your submission on the submission dashboard will revert your submission to being an 'incomplete submission' that can be viewed, edited and resubmitted however, you will lose your allocation for the service level chosen. You will only be able to re-submit if there is still availability on your chosen service level, at the time of re-submission.

If you need to make changes to your 'completed' submission and the service level you have selected no longer has availability, you can reach out to our Customer Support team at support@acegrading.com for advice.

Customers should note:

⬇ If you do not wish to cancel and edit, you can send in less cards than the number you originally declared, but you cannot increase the number of cards. Please add a note in with the submission or amend the packing slip to reflect this change, if you are sending in less cards.

🔁 You can also send in different cards to the ones you have listed (if you have completed a Classic submission), just add a note in the parcel to state which cards you are sending.